Loading Events

« All Events

VIVECON 2021

May 11 - May 12

Free

VIVECON 2021 is an introduction to Next-Level VR. Over two days, you will experience exciting new products with the most comprehensive VR solutions provided only by HTC VIVE.

Time and Date

17:00 London, May 11 and May 12

12:00 New York, May 11 and May 12

09:00 San Francisco, May 11 and May 12

REGISTER HERE

css.php